Itinerary List

FILTER RESULTS

LISTING (148)

00 - ITINERARY TEMPLATE (Permission) https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/itinerary-template/
ABC of Zimbabwe with African Bush Camps Zimbabwe https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/wild-zimbabwe/
Across the Andes to Salta Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/across-the-andes/
Active Family North to South New Zealand https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/active-family-north-to-south/
African Horseback Safaris Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/african-horse-back-safaris/
Alex Walker's Serengeti Tanzania https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/alex-walkers-serengeti/
Amazon, Machu Picchu & Galapagos Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/amazon-machu-picchu-galapagos/
Amongst the Maharajas India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/amongst-the-maharajas/
Anakonda Amazon Cruises Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/anakonda-amazon-cruises/
Antarctic Awakening with Poseidon Expeditions Antarctica https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/antarctic-awakening-with-poseidon-expeditions/
Antarctica 21 Fly Cruise Antarctica https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/antarctica21-fly-cruise/
Antarctica: The White Continent with Lindblad Expeditions - National Geographic Antarctica https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/antarctica-the-white-continent-lindbland-nat-geo/
Arctic Odyssey with Poseidon Expeditions Arctic Circle https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/arctic-odyssey-with-poseidon-expeditions/
Argentina's Patagonia North to South Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/north-to-south/
Australis Argentina to Chile Chile https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/australis-argentina/
Australis Chile to Argentina Chile https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/australis-chile/
Barefoot Beaches - São Tomé and Príncipe Islands, West Africa São Tomé and Príncipe https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/barefoot-beaches-sao-tome-principe/
Bay of Fires Lodge Walk Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/bay-of-fires-lodge-walk/
Belmond Andean Explorer Luxury Train Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/belmond-andean-explorer-luxury-train/
Belmond Hiram Bingham Train Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/belmond-hiram-bingham-train/
Best of Svalbard with Poseidon Expeditions Arctic Circle https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/best-of-svalbard-with-poseidon-expeditions/
Bhutan Heartland Bhutan https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/bhutan-heartland/
Bhutan's Mountains & Monasteries Bhutan https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/bhutans-mountains-monasteries/
Birdsville Races by Private Plane Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/birdsville-races-by-private-plane/
Botswana's Beagle Expeditions Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/beagle-expeditions-privately-guided-safaris-botswana/
Botswana's Rivers, Desert & Delta Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/rivers-desert-delta/
Bush Luxury Tanzania Tanzania https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/bush-luxury-tanzania/
Cape York & The Gulf Air Safari Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/cape-york-the-gulf-air-safari/
Captivating Kerala India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/captivating-kerala/
Celebrate Holi in India 2022 India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/celebrate-holi-in-india/
Chile & Argentina from Top to Toe Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/criss-cross/
Classic India & Pushkar Camel Fair India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/classic-india-pushkar-camel-fair/
Classic Kenya Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/classic-kenya/
Coffee Culture & Caribbean Coast Colombia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/colombias-coffee-culture-coast/
Colombia El Presidente Colombia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/colombia-el-presidente/
Congo Odzala Odyssey Republic of Congo https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/congo-odzala-odyssey/
Cowboys & Coffee Beans Colombia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/colombia-cowboys-coffee-beans/
Cradle Mountain Huts Walk Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/cradle-mountain-huts-walk/
Delfin Amazon Cruises Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/delfin-amazon-cruises/
Ecoventura M/V Origin Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ecoventura-mv-origin/
Ecuador Todos! Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ecuador-todos/
Ecuador's Haciendas & Galapagos Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ecuadors-haciendas-galapagos/
Ends of the Earth Chile https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-deep-south/
Estancias of Argentina Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/estancias-for-la-familia/
Ethiopia by Air Ethiopia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ethiopia-by-air/
Exploring Ladakh India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/exploring-ladakh/
Family time in Sri Lanka Sri Lanka https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/family-time-in-sri-lanka/
Fire Forests & Ice Chile https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/itinerary-inspiration-chile-fire-ice/
Flyaway Faraway Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/flyaway-faraway/
Galapagos & Jungle Paradise Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ecuador-for-la-familia/
Galapagos Sky Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/galapagos-sky/
Galapagos with Nat Geo & Lindblad Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/galapagos-with-lindblad/
Ghana, Benin & Togo: Festivals and Fetishes https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ghana-benin-togo-festivals-and-traditions/
Gorillas & Game Uganda https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/gorillas-in-uganda/
Gorillas with Sabyinyo Rwanda https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/gorillas-with-sabyinyo/
Gorillas with Singita Rwanda https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/gorillas-with-singita/
Great Walk of Africa with Tropical Ice Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/great-walk-of-africa/
Haugan MC Cormorant Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/haugan-mc-cormorant/
Himalayan Village Walk to Leti 360 India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/himalayan-village-walk-to-leti-360/
Ibo Island Dhow Safari Mozambique https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ibo-island-dhow-safari/
Icons of India India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/icons-of-india/
In the Footsteps of Dr Livingstone Zambia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/in-the-footsteps-of-dr-livingstone/
Jakotango & Argentine Polo Open 2021 Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/patagonia-the-argentine-polo-open/
Jakotango's Patagonian Trail Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/jakotango-argentina-patagonian-trail/
Journey Into The Outback Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/journey-into-the-outback/
Journey of the Spirit Bear Arctic Circle https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/journey-of-the-spirit-bear/
Kakadu Safari Under Canvas Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kakadu-arnhem-land-safari/
Kangaroo Island Getaway Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kangaroo-island-getaway/
Kenyan Air Safari Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kenyan-flying-safari/
Ker & Downey Kenya Mobile Safari Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ker-downey-kenya-mobile-safari/
Kids on Safari Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kids-on-safari/
Letaka Safaris Northern Highlights Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/letaka/
Luangwa Chikoko Trails Zambia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/chikoko-trails/
M/Y Letty Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/m-y-letty/
Maasai Mara with Safaris Unlimited Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kenyas-maasai-mara-on-horseback/
Mayhem in Morocco 2021 Morocco https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/mayhem-in-morocco/
Migration Madness Tanzania https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/migration-madness/
Multi Generational Family Itinerary New Zealand https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/multi-generational-family-north-south/
Namibia Himba Safari Namibia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/himba-safari/
Namibia Horse Safaris Namibia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/namibia-horse-safaris/
Namibia Under Canvas Namibia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/namibia-under-canvas/
Nature's Paradise - Galapagos & Amazon Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ecuador-natures-paradise/
New Zealand Luxury & Adventure New Zealand https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/new-zealand-luxury-adventure/
North Pole with Poseidon Expeditions Arctic Circle https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/north-pole-with-poseidon-expeditions/
Offbeat Safaris Kenya Kenya https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/offbeat-safaris-kenya/
Okavango Horse Safaris Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/okavango-horse-safaris/
Outback Air Safari NSW Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/outback-air-safari-nsw/
Outback Loop by Air Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/aussie-outback-loop/
Pantanal Iguassu Falls & Rio de Janeiro Brazil https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/brazils-wilderness-world/
Patagonia & Australis Cruise Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/fjords-forests/
Patagonia & Lakes Crossings to Iguazu Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-lakes-volcanoes/
Patagonia for Hikers Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/exploras-mountains/
Patagonian Glaciers to Iguazu Jungles Argentina https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/waterfalls-wilderness/
Penguin Safari with Quark Expeditions Antarctica https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/penguin-safari-with-quark-expeditions/
Peru to Perfection Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/itinerary-inspiration-peru-to-perfection/
Peru's Amazon & Incas Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/amazon-incas/
Peru's Incan Empire Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sacred-valley-cusco/
Peru's Lares Adventure Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sacred-valley-lares-adventure-to-machu-piccu/
Quasar M/Y Grace Ecuador & Galapagos https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/my-grace/
Rainforest & Remoteness Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/australia-rainforest-remoteness/
Rajasthan Active Family Adventure India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/rajasthan-active-family-adventure/
Red Centre Indulgence Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/red-centre-indulgence/
Remote Coast, Cattle & Kimberley Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/remote-coast-cattle-and-the-kimberley/
Remote Zambia Zambia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/remote-zambia/
Ride Botswana Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ride-botswana/
Rio & Iguassu Falls Brazil https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/rio-iguazu/
Robin Pope Walking Safari Zambia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/robin-pope-walking-safari/
Roger Dugmore Mobile Safari Botswana https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/roger-dugmore-mobile-safari/
Rovos Rail - Pretoria to Cape Town South Africa https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/rovos-rail-pretoria-cape-town/
Safaris Forts & Palaces in Style India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/safari-forts-palaces-in-style/
Sailing & Whale Sharks Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sailing-whale-sharks/
Salkantay Trek to Machu Picchu Peru https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sacred-valley-salkantay-trek-to-machu-picchu/
Sensational India India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sensational-india-north-to-south/
Skeleton Coast & Namib Desert Namibia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/skeleton-coast-namib-desert/
Skeleton Coast Flying Safari Namibia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/skeleton-coast-flying-safari/
Souks, Sahara & High Atlas Morocco https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/souks-sahara-high-atlas/
South Africa's Cape Classic South Africa https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/south-africas-grape-escape/
South African Bush Luxury South Africa https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/kruger-kalahari-cape/
South Australian Escape Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/south-australian-escape/
Southern India Sojourn India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/southern-india-sojourn/
Sri Lanka's Cultural Heritage Sri Lanka https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/sri-lankas-cultural-heritage/
Tanzania Beast Retreat Tanzania https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/tanzania-beast-retreat/
Tasmania's Devils, Lakes & Mountains Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/tasmanias-devils-lakes-mountains/
Tea, Sea and Safari in Sri Lanka Sri Lanka https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/tea-sea-and-safari-in-sri-lanka/
The Arkaba Walk Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-arkaba-walk/
The Iconic Explorer Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-iconic-explorer/
The Nile in Style Egypt https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-nile-in-style/
The Outback Aussie Pub Crawl Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/outback-aussie-pub-crawl/
The Outback Classic Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-outback-classic/
The Outback Discovery Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-outback-discovery/
The W Trek Chile https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-w-trek/
Top End Immersion Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/itinerary-inspiration-australia-top-end-immersion/
Top End Temptation Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/top-end-temptation/
Treasures of Egypt 2021 Egypt https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/treasures-of-egypt/
Tropical Fruits Colombia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/tropical-fruits/
True North Kimberley Snapshot Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/true-north-kimberley-snapshot/
True North Kimberley Ultimate Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/true-north/
Ultimate Outback Crusade Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/ultimate-outback-crusade/
Warm Heart Malawi Malawi https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/warm-heart-malawi/
Whales & Wildlife of the Canadian Arctic Arctic Circle https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/whales-wildlife-of-the-canadian-arctic/
Wild India Adventure India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/wild-india-adventure/
Wild India! With Tropical Ice India https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/wild-india-with-tropical-ice/
Wildbush Luxury & Outback Station Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/outback-station-wildbush-luxury/
Wine, Wildlife & Walking Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/itinerary-inspiration-south-australia-wine-wildlife-walking/
Wineglass Bay Sail Walk Australia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/wineglass-bay-sail-walk/
Wonders of Bhutan Bhutan https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/himalayan-heaven-discover-the-wonders-of-bhutan/
Zambezi with Tusk & Mane Zambia https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/tusk-mane/
Zimbabwe Classic with Wilderness Safaris Zimbabwe https://classicsafaricompany.com.au/itinerary/the-zimbabwe-classic/